Discussion

3
Leave a Reply

avatar
  
smilegrinwinkmrgreenneutraltwistedarrowshockunamusedcooleviloopsrazzrollcryeeklolmadsadexclamationquestionideahmmbegwhewchucklesillyenvyshutmouth
2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Raven Belle Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
8 MonthsNov 07 2020 01:45
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V E Schwabs genre-defying tour de force A Life No One Will Remember A Story You Will Never Forget France 1714 in a moment of desperation a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live foreverand is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents across history and art as a young woman learns how far… Read more »